Contact your Representatives

To send comments to the Village board, email them to:  Ask that your comments be read into the minutes.

You may join a meeting via Zoom or telephone and deliver your comments yourself.  Directions for joining the meeting virtually are posted on the village website:  Click on the button for the meeting.

Village Trustees

William Duncan, President

Jim D’Alessandro

Jennifer McMannamy  jmcmannamy

Robert Umans

Lowell Wright

Don Parker

George Vlach

Planning Commission

Williams Duncan, Chair

Don Parker

Pat Watts

Maggie Gage

Jess Haak

Marianne Klemke

Jane Pegel

Ralph Cincinelli